Gesamtvorstand

Präsidium

FunktionNameE-Mail
1. Vorsitzender *Konrad Schwengelsvorstand@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
2. Vorsitzender *Herwig Harbersvorstand@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Schatzmeister *Rolf Möllerkassenwart@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
SchriftführerEilert Menkeschriftfuehrer@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
SportleiterIngo Quathamersportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
* geschäftsführender Vorstand nach §26 BGB (einzelvertretungsberechtigt)


Vorstand (Sparten)

FunktionNameE-Mail
Spartenleiterin JugendGabi Menne-Zabeljugendsportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Spartenleiter BogenRalf Zabelbogensportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Spartenleiter Luftdruck/LichtpunktWerner Langeluftgewehrsportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Spartenleiter Großkaliber/KleinkaliberMathias Liedkegksportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Spartenleiter BDMPErnst Norbert Stadlerbdmp@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Spartenleiter BDSTorsten Hantobds@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de