Gesamtpräsidium

Präsidium

FunktionNameE-Mail
1. VorsitzenderKonrad Schwengelsvorstand@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
2. VorsitzenderHerwig Harbersvorstand@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Kassenwart/inRolf Möllerkassenwart@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Schriftführer/inEilert Menkeschriftfuehrer@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/inIngo Quathamersportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de

Spartenleiter

FunktionNameE-Mail
Sportleiter/in JugendGabi Menne-Zabeljugendsportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/in BogenRalf Zabelbogensportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/in Luftdruck/LichtpunktWerner LangeLuftgewehrsportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/inGroßkaliber/KleinkaliberMathias Liedkegksportleiter@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/in BDMPErnst Norbert Stadlerbdmp@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de
Sportleiter/in BDSTorsten Hantobds@halsbeker-schuetzenverein.de